ARKaviary. Vote to adopt and save birds.

• www.arkaviary.com

INTRODUCTION
    My name is proto. I am a computer and cryptocurrency enthusiast. I have been involved with bitcoin and cryptocurrency since 2011. I am a well rounded individual with skills in the metal trade, as well as product design, advanced linux user, 3d printer builder and user, junior developer, and I love birds. Currently I am a mature student in my last year of college.

MY SKILLS
    I have been a linux user since I was around 13-14 years old. Currently I have been running a server as a linux api and gui tester for superNET since September 2016. I run linux full-time on all my computers. I also run some websites for another crypto project and twitter account. My github is: https://github.com/1proto1

MY PROPOSAL
    My proposal is this: Let’s start being caring in crypto for animals: specifically, feathered friends. Many birds outlive owners, and need someone to take them in and provide care for them.

Funds raised from running as a delegate will be saved until the appropriate time, as well as I will use my personal savings to start this project. Funds may only be used for buying products for the birds in care, or using some funds to rent/buy a more appropriate location to run a real aviary and grow in size. I will start small and adopt birds one by one, posting updates on a new website about the aviary, and birds in care. Eventually this can grow to a full facility (funding pending), where I can move into a full-time location to host many birds, and possibly hire more staff to work on a full-time basis for the socialization and care of birds. I would register the aviary eventually as a non-profit in Canada.

Due to being in college right now, I hope to adopt the first bird within 1 year as of this post. I need to find a stable job (hopefully from home, remote on the computer, so I can give more attention to the birds), and find a pet friendly apartment to live and care for them to start.