BCboilermaker Delegate : Proposal to Board the ARK!

• Hi everyone I would like to introduce myself to the ARK community. My name is Grant, I’m a 32 year old Boilermaker from British Columbia, Canada. My real life career I work as a construction Boilermaker for the International Brotherhood of Boilermakers. My certifications include, Red Seal rigger/fitter/welder and a certificate in Gas Process Operations. This type of work is heavy industry which includes Gas Plant and Refinery shutdown/turnarounds. I have been employed with the IBB for close to ten years! Although my main focus is studying and applying my trade, my other interests are skateboarding, snowboarding, music, poker, Forex, finances, technology, reading and studying :)

My first introduction to Crypto was back in 2011 through a old poker botting forum, the guys I knew back then were ecstatic to sell their mined coins for 20 dollars. Since then I have been a serious crypto enthusiast supporting many different projects experiencing all the ups and down that come along.

I have built a great reputation in the P2P lending side of bitcoin. Since 2014 I have borrowed and returned more than 80 Bitcoins through 3 different lending platforms. Please check out my borrowing profile. https://btcjam.com/users/15270

MY SKILLS

I have experience in bitcoin and altcoin mining with my own personal ASIC and GPU rigs, Linux command line, running a Dash Masternode, LBRY coin alpha tester, first day Lisk participant and experience running their testnet and mainnet.

MY PROPOSAL

I’am a first day ARK TEC supporter with about 150,000 tokens to my name :) If voted in as a delegate I would like to profit share my forging rewards with the ARK development team to help further development. Forged rewards will be distributed 40% profit sharing to voters, 10% contributed to community project fund

MY NETWORK SETUP

My current ARK testnet is a VPS on Vultr.com

CPU: 4 vCore
    RAM: 8192 MB
    Storage: 100 GB SSD