Frank Delegate - Vote To Help ARK Succeed - 30% Sharing

• Hello Ark community, I am delegate Frank. I am a 24 years old mechanical engineering graduate from Europe, currently applying for a phd program. While I am relatively new in the crypto industry, there have been a couple of projects that attracted my attention from the first moment. The first one of them was Lisk , which I ended up supporting as a testnet delegate. The second one is Ark, so here I am.

PURPOSE

As a researcher I can understand what Ark is trying to create. Out there, there are projects building decentralized supercomputers, while others build decentralized storage units and some of them build applications or file databases. For me it would be ideal to have a way to connect them all and use them for my work in daily life. And that’s the reason why I would like to help Ark and see it meet its goal to bring blockchain a step closer to everyday people.

EXPERIENCE/SKILLS

In order to be an engineer it’s part of my job to know how to deal with problems that may arise at any given moment. That’s actually what has made me keep improving and learning new stuff. In order to get my degree I had to learn quite a few things about developing, thus I would say I have a solid background in programming languages such as C and Fortran and programming environments such as Matlab. Meanwhile, as I said before , I did support Lisk’s network as a testnet delegate, that lasted for a time span of 3 months. That’s when I got an inside view of the DPOS system and got in touch with the linux/bash environment. Since then I’ve keep learning new things and shortly got to a level to be able to successfully run a high productivity node. Right now I am maintaining a node in Ark’s testnet network.

MY PROPOSAL