ghostfaceuk - Delegate proposal - Proposal to forge a sharing node to help those with low Ark to grow

• HI,

My name is ghostfaceuk and I am 37 years old from the UK.

I would love if you guys could vote for me to become a delegate, my node will be called ghostfaceuk

For the last 10 years I have been and currently still am full time carer for my father, before this I was call centre operative for a good few years.

My interests include films, music and enjoying what free time I can get. I’m currently looking at attempting to learn linux and very basic python.

I am relatively new to the world of crypto only starting to get involved within the last 6 months or so. Currently running a single mining rig with a R9 280 and RX 470 4GB.

My Skills

I have built and maintained computers for over 15 years.

I have been involved in the running and testing of the Ark testnet from practically the beginning and am part of the group recently dubbed the Magnificent 7 who have all been here and helped since practically the start.

My Proposal

I would like to set up a node in a profit sharing capacity. I know there are those out there like me that for whatever reason could not afford to buy many ARK or for whatever reason chose not to during the TEC and I offering to run a pool to help increase your holdings.

I will also be putting part of each months forging into a separate wallet available to be given out to help fund peoples ideas of how to promote/use Ark.

10% will be kept by myself to cover costs etc
    90% will be shared between those whose have be generous enough to give their votes to set up the node.

The payments will be made to those who support the proposal weekly and at random times per day to avoid people vote hopping for maximum payouts.