ARKSHIP - 93% Sharing - PUBLIC POOL || TBW

• alt text

My name is Marc, i’m 30 years old, I’m French but i live in the Netherlands for almost a decade, you can find me on the Slack channel @pimoussefrnl. I’m running a different VPS/Dedicated server for the last 7 years, my real daily job consists in two tasks, analyze logs and solved issue from our Linux platform but also cleanup the network setup from our clients.

I believe that DPOS System will be the future in the cryptocurrency, this is the main reason why I want to contribute ARK to be successful.
    I’m not a developer so I can’t help on this side, so my main task is to keep the server up and running.

I try to find a good balance between the benefits for the voters. I also have 3 VPS available for DevNet, more resources will be needed in the coming weeks or months, I encourage as much as people to run a DevNet (I can also help you if needed with the setup).

PROPOSAL:

Voters: 93% profits (UPDATED MAY 2018)
    Payout: every 24 hours (Time not fixed to avoid pool jumper)
    Min. payout: 1 Ark

NETWORK SETUP: (UPDATED MAY 2018)

• SERVER: DEDICATED
    • CPU: 4x CPU @3.2 GHz
    • RAM: 32GB
    • STORAGE: SoftRaid 3x120GB SSD
    • BANDWIDTH: 250 Mbit/s
    • SECURITY: payouts are not made from the server
    • BACKUP1: OVH VPS3 / 2vCPU / 8 GB Ram
    • BACKUP2: @Home / 32 Go RAM / 500 Mbit Up/Down

Delegate name: ARKSHIP

How to Vote Un-vote? : Click Here!

I’m always open for any suggestions, if you have any offer or concerns, do not hesitate to contact me.
    You can find me on Slack @pimoussefrnl or by email: contact@arkship.eu

I wish the best for this pool! May the force be with us :)

• This post is deleted!

• This post is deleted!

• This post is deleted!

• ARKSHIP is officially forging since 20th of September

We have already processed two payouts and we would like to thank you for your trust.

Slack: @pimoussefrnl
    Email: contact@arskhip.eu

• Update 15 october: