Del | A DELEGATE FOR EVERYONE, NO MINIMUM TO STAKE :) ! | 95% share pool | Weekly Payouts | Tx Fees Covered! | Block-based Reward System & Pending Balances & More!

• :grin: Introduction:

Hi everyone!

My name is Del, I am a 22-year old medical student living in New York City with a keen interest in coding and computer science (I minored in CSci in college), I’m by no means a professional coder, but I have experience with various languages that include Javascript, Python, HTML, CSS, and a bit of C++. Due to recent health outcomes I was unable to attend medical school this semester and was forced to take a year off, I am currently working for a small healthcare company as a quality assurance consultant where I work closely with various hospitals around the city establishing contracts while also maintaining a patient assessment database.

I was first introduced to the world of crypto back in 2013 when one of my friends ended up purchasing some Bitcoin and storing it on a piece of paper, at that moment I figured it as nothing special, but I decided to buy and hold some as a potential lucrative investment. Since then, I have been involved in building mining rigs, losing plenty of money, making a lot of it, and over time have seen how mainstream media adopt the notion of cryptocurrency. Earlier this year, I had stumbled upon Ark Ecosystems, much like Bitcoin I didn’t think of it too much but I still decided to read into the whitepaper and just fell in love with the concept, since then I have observed Ark grow and it has shown nothing but incredible potential. I really enjoy the notion of letting the hard work speak for itself, and not stirring up hype like many coins do. I believe this allows everyone who supports Ark and anyone who is interested in supporting it to really understand the technology that this incredible team is trying to create.