Del | A DELEGATE FOR EVERYONE, NO MINIMUM TO STAKE :) ! | Public Pool | Weekly Payouts | Tx Fees Covered! | Block-based Reward System & Pending Balances & More!

• About Us:

My name is ‘Del’, and I am a former medical student living in New York City with a keen interest in coding and computer science, I’m by no means a professional coder, but I have experience with various languages that include Javascript, Python, HTML, CSS, and a bit of C++. Currently, I am pursuing my interest in video production as well as exploring my passion for technology by working my way into the IT industry. My partner, ‘Jigsaw’ is an avid coder with an exceptional ability to diagnose issues and find solutions. Together, we form ‘Delegate Del’ one of Ark Ecosystem’s earliest and long-standing community delegates, supporting it through technical development as well as providing valuable content to create an ever-green pool of marketing material.

Since our inception as delegates, Jigsaw and I have sought to bring up Ark’s value by commissioning ourselves to provide assistance in providing solutions for Ark. We have undergone various tasks from deploying devnet/mainnet nodes to support a dying network, to helping patch corrupted code that halts the network from producing new blocks, our expertise has consistently guided Ark Ecosystem in the right direction. We were one of the first delegates who officially hosted an Ark Ecosytem event in New York City, where we worked tirelessly to determine the logistics of the entire event, but we succeeded and had over 200 people attend our event. Make no mistake, our contributions to this incredible project don’t end there, we provide excellent level of communication for all community members, where we assist in welcoming and answering all questions and concerns that are addressed to us. We love everyone at Ark Ecosystem and welcome you to join us today!

Our Skills: