Delegate majoris - 95% sharing - fees covered - payment every week

• Introduction

All links domain scopes are wikipedia.org and python.org

Hello everyone,

My name is Majoris, I am an IT security expert and developer working in an IoT security based company, willing to join the wonderful world of crypto currencies and actively participate in Ark project. I was interested in Computer Science for a long time, actually since my childhood, so I basically began like almost everyone, learning programming languages. Although the real security concept came a bit later, I was already interested in how programs, services or any entity on the internet or hardware was secured, and why it was secured.

I learnt a lot of programming languages, I mastered in C, Assembly, Python etc. and all web languages. I like IT security, blockchains, IoT, low level programming and I usually spend my days pentesting, developing both high level and low level softwares, reverse engineering, finding vulnerabilities, looking for 0-days (new security vulnerabilities) etc.
    I’m living in France, born in Russia, and planning to orientate my career in research and development in IT security domain.

A friend of mine told me about Ark, as an interesting currency, so with my curious nature I went and checked the concept and absolutely loved it. I truly believe in the fact that Ark can go very far. It’s not just a coin, but a whole community and ecosystem working together to build and improve the blockchain concept. Ark is secure, privacy respecting, easy to understand with a lot of improvement ideas for the future.

My main skills

• I am very motivated and involved in what I do (and that’s very important)
    • I’m up to date with IT security news
    • I have a very large knowledge in Linux systems since I work with it from the beginning of my career
    • Programming skills : I’m a very good C and Python developer and I can basically code in any language