Trendytechdotpt Delegate Proposal | 90% share pool = 2,5 months | 1 ARK = 1000 Escudos Token

• Introduction

My name is Pedro Rodrigues and this is my Delegate Proposal Introduction for the company Trendytech.

I’m an IT professional working on Telecom industry as Technical Support Engineer for major Telco in the world.

Besides my techie work, i have starting in the beginning of 2017 looking in deep the crypto world, also to go to gym and do some sport, the physical aspect is also important for a good mental focus in big projects, I was so embraced by the health condition that I take a training and until last year I was a certified Personal Trainer and worked for 6 years in the sports area.

My primary goal was to buy GPU´s and start mining other cryptocurrencies, but realized that this is not a profitable world for a person who want to start a legal company and in the beginning phase with a low amount of capital. So, for now the Trendytech is a StartUp that want to operate in the cryptoshere and act as a Fintech and provide telco projects on top of the ARK blockchain.
    The ARK Delegate node will be one of the core business of our company.

My Skills

Since 1998 I have been working in IT world:

• Management of IT networks
    • Monitoring all operations performed on the network, minimizing the impact on the end customer.
    • Network Monitoring and troubleshooting;
    • Configuration and troubleshooting of hardware;
    • Configuration, management and resolution of network problems;
    • Configuration and Troubleshooting with Microsoft operating systems as well as other applications

Training:

• Formal training in MCSE and CCNA
    • Red Hat Linux - System Administration I (RH124)
    • Red Hat Linux - System Administration II (RH134)
    • Vmware (NSX/vCenter/ESXi v6.0)

Digital competence:

Installation and configuration for Cloud Services:

• Openstack
    • OpenVZ
    • Vmware ESX and ESXi
    • LXD